Nice to meet you & country introductions.

Nice to meet you. I’ m Sola. I’m 19 years old until November. I live in Tokyo and was born in Tokyo. So I am living here for almost 20 years 🙂 I love Tokyo because I think there is everything I want and I like. I think Tokyo is where people can follow a dream, grab a dream.

夜の東京ガイド - Time Out Tokyo(タイムアウト東京)
love tokyo!

I am going to introduce 3 countries (Japan, Bali, and China)

大起水産回転寿司

First, I introduce Japan. Japan is an island country in East Asia located in the northwest Pacific Ocean. The name for Japan in Japanese is written using the kanji 日本 and pronounced Nippon or Nihon. Japanese cuisine is known for its emphasis on seasonality of food, quality of ingredients and presentation. Japanese cuisine offers a vast array of regional specialties that use traditional recipes and local ingredients. I love Sushi very much 🙂

インドネシア バリ島でも甲状腺障害 東南アジアの食材に放射性物質汚染もあるとの情報: ずくなしの冷や水
pointed Bali.

Second, I introduce Bali in Indonesia that I chose my partner country in spring. Bali have 4.22 millions people and most of them are Hindu. Japan have 126.16 millions people and most of them are Shintoism and Buddhism. Both of them are island countries. Most of Japanese may not feel uncomfortable to live in Bali because Balinese (means People that live in Bali) mainly eat rice. This is big common point. We can eat rice any time there. And the driver’s seat of the car is on the right in both countries. It’s safe to drive there. On the other hand, although there are many earthquakes in Bali, we are able to act smoothly without fear when an earthquake occurs because we are accustomed earthquakes, right? moreover, pronunciations in both language are similar. It is not difficult to speak in Indonesian like Spanish, English, and French… So, we Japanese can adapt to the life in Bali soon.

This is the typical food of Indonesia, and I like it! yummy 🙂

中国は、世界地図-中国の世界地図(東アジア-アジア)

Finally I introduce China that I chose my partner country in Autumn. China is a country in East Asia. China has the largest population. There have been people around 1.4 billion in China in 2019. “Covering approximately 9.6 million square kilometers (3.7 million mil)” referencing Wikipedia, and it is the third largest country in the world. Furthermore, “China is the largest economy in the world by PPP since 2014, the world’s second-largest economy by nominal GDP since 2010, and the largest economy in Eurasia.” referencing Wikipedia, and actually, I often find products made in China. and I think most of Chinese are smart and hard worker.

・currency conversion and economy/finance comparative facts about your home & partner countries

I compared currency conversion in the three countries by using the currency converter site OANDA (https://www1.oanda.com/lang/ja/currency/converter/)

I compared Japanese Yen(JPY), Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNH), and Indonesian Rupiah(IDR).

To calculate based on 100 JPY, average of the Bid is 6.315 CNH and 1,356.98 IDR.

Next, I will compare the tax rate in these countries.

消費税(付加価値税)の諸外国(デンマーク、フランス、ドイツ、オランダ、スウェーデン、ノルウェー、ベルギー、オーストリア、イタリア、イギリス、韓国、インドネシア、台湾、ニュージーランド、フィリピン、カナダ、タイ、中国、シンガポール)の税率を示したグラフ

The Tax rate of the three countries is almost all the same. Japan is 10%, China is 13% and Indonesia is 10%.

Q Did you trip to Asia or South Asia? If you did, what was the most surprising thing there? If you didn’t, where do you want to trip?

Q Which do you think that Japanese tax rate is high or low? Why?

コメントを残す

WordPress.com で次のようなサイトをデザイン
始めてみよう